Biopolitical

Biology trump

Usually I don’t draw political stuff, but I really had to do this one. I see this work as some sort of a biological-political comic which shows my own opinion. I really love drawing gaming comics, but I have a lot of ideas besides the gaming topic. In the past I just skipped one gaming comic to draw other stuff like this type of artwork, but I think it’s better to publish this in addition to the usual work. So I hope you enjoy the „non gaming stuff“ too, because there are so many interesting topics need to be drawn in the future.

Kommentar verfassen

